Membership Committee

Written by Anthony Drago. Posted in Membership

The NYWLE Membership committee supports the recruitment, retention & promotion of NYWLE. Their goal is to establish a network of professional people to be used as a resource for developing skills, professionalism and effective leadership. Committee members work with regional representatives to enhance communication within NYWLE.

Current Membership Committee members are: 

Capital Region: CJ Ostrowski
Central Region: Rosevalla Spaulding & Mary Murphy
Southern Region: Pam Sgroi
Western Region: Ann Evans

Send your thoughts and ideas or your desire to be on the committee to Joanne Jaffe and Deborah Campbell. To contact committee chairs or regional points of contact, please use the member directory.